Useful Chatel Business Directory

Welcome to our list of useful numbers. We have marked a few of our favourite places with a star.

Chatel Ski Schools

International Ski School Tel: +33 450 73 31 92 www.esichatel.com
  ESF Tel: +33 450 73 22 64 www.esf-chatel.com
British Ski School Tel: +33 450 73 93 75 www.britishskischool.com/chatel
Chatel Sensations Tel: +33 450 73 34 43 www.chatelsensations.com
Ski Academy Tel: +33 681 66 52 80 www.ecoleskiacademy.com
Mint Snowboard School Tel: +33 680 77 66 09 www.mintsnowboarding.com

Independent Ski Instructors

Rory Burton Tel: +33 677 96 35 34 www.bluechillisnowsports.com
Richard Mathonnet Tel: +33 683 30 71 41 www.chatelskischool.com
Katie Dobson Tel: +33 620 69 22 97 www.skigoddess.co.uk
Helen Trayfoot Tel: +33 646 83 21 63 www.puresnowsports.co.uk
Tom Wilkes Tel: +33 631 15 47 97 www.bluechillisnowsports.com
David Gladwin Tel: +33 637 74 63 43
FiFi Pelta Tel: +33 608 33 76 51
Stephane Renard Tel: +33 611 87 22 37 www.mountain-safari.com
Serge Le Flour Tel: +33 616 43 02 94
Olivier Lips Tel: +33 621 70 51 07 www.snowboardattitude.fr

Ski Hire Shops

Vincent Sports Tel: +33 450 73 20 70 www.vincentsports-chatel.com
  Sport2000 Tel: +33 450 73 22 82 www.germainsports.sport2000.fr
  Twinner Tel: +33 450 73 30 80 www.twinner-chatel-centre.fr
  Intersport Tel: +33 450 73 24 13 www.intersport-chatel.com
  Richard Sports Tel: +33 450 73 24 69 www.richardsports.com
  Charles Sports Tel: +33 450 73 24 37 www.charles-sports.com
Daniel Cruz Sports Tel: +33 450 81 35 24 www.danielcruzsports.com
Vertical Horizons Tel: +33 450 73 38 91 www.verticalchatel.com
  Switch 5 Tel: +33 450 81 61 79 www.switch5boardshop.com

Chatel Restaurants

Le Vieux Four Tel: +33 450 73 30 56  
  Table d’Antoine Tel: +33 450 73 29 53 www.table-antoine.com
  La Poya Tel: +33 450 81 19 34 www.lapoya.fr
Hors Piste Pizzeria & Takeaway Tel: +33 450 73 79 87  
  Le Grizzli Tel: +33 450 73 24 78  
  The Chesery Tel: +33 450 73 54 25  
Le Perrier Tel: +33 450 73 24 15 www.pierrier.com
Le Fiacre Tel: +33 450 73 30 46 www.lefiacre74.com

Chatel Bars

L'Avalanche Tel: +33 450 81 67 97 www.the-av.com
  L'Isba Tel: +33 450 73 23 46  
    La Godille Tel: +33 450 73 36 01  
  Nazca Bar Tel: +33 615 85 40 53  

Transfer and Taxi Companies

Magic Transfers Tel: +33 631 47 43 35 www.magic-transfers.com
Professional Transfers Tel: +33 632 07 90 07 www.professionaltransfers.com
  Rubin Taxis Tel: +33 450 73 32 83 www.joel-rubin.com

Useful Numbers

Chatel Tourist Office Tel: +33 450 73 22 44 www.chatel.com
Dr Chapelle Tel: +33 450 73 32 01 66 Route du Linga
  Dr Dresco Tel: +33 450 73 00 00 235 Route du Linga
  Pharmacie Tel: +33 450 73 20 03 84 Route du Vonnes
  Gerdarmerie (Police) Tel: 17  
  Pompiers (Fire) Tel: 18